Lisa Jenkins

Author of Medical Thriller LAWLESS.

Louise Mullins

Author of 10 psychological thrillers and 7 procedurals.

JC Macek III

Author of the Jake Slater series of mysteries.

James Hardy

Author of Crime Thriller COURAGE.

Ivan Jenson

Poet, novelist, and author of Romantic Thriller THE MURDERESS.

Tony Millington

Author of the DS Watson and DS Monteith Procedural.

Pamela Murray

Crime Thriller and Procedural Author.

Alistair Birch

Author of Shadow Pursuit.

Ann Bloxwich

Debut novelist

We are not only a crime fiction publisher. We have some of the best literary fiction, contemporary romance novels, and popular historical fiction coming soon!