Search
  • Dark Edge Press

Dark Edge Press Sign Debut Author Judith Tipping Two-Book Deal


We are proud to be able to share the news today that we've signed debut author Judith Tipping a two-book deal.


In Clear Sight is a gripping serial killer thriller that will appeal to fans of Angela Marsons and Patricia Gibney. Head of acquisitions, Michael Norman, says, 'Tipping has a flair for making the intricacies of an investigation and the lives of those involved in a criminal case both entertaining and interesting to the layperson. Readers are going to love this novel, and I cannot wait to get it into their hands.'


Judith was born in Bromsgrove and lived in and around Redditch in Worcestershire for most of her life. She never strayed far from her roots until a couple of years ago, when she moved to southern Spain. Having enjoyed a long career in the construction industry, she decided to hang up her hard hat and try her hand at writing. She has always had a passion for watching fictional crime series' on TV.


In Clear Sight, Tipping's debut crime novel, will be published this winter.

177 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All